Aspen Research Corporation

A Rare Combination of Materials Science, Process Development & Materials Manufacturing

Aspen Research is a contract research and development organization, known for our understanding of material science, engineering and analytical testing. Our team of scientists, engineers and manufacturing professionals is committed to serving the needs of multiple industries, providing practical and valuable solutions to complex material challenges.

Aspen Research – Analytical Lab

From Materials Characterization to Extractables & Leachables Studies to development of a custom test method for your unique application, Aspen has been a trusted partner for Analytical Testing for over 30 years. Click HERE to learn more about our services and capabilities.

Aspen Research - Strand Manufacturing Process

Aspen Research – Materials Manufacturing

Aspen Materials specializes in custom compounding, materials development and custom additives masterbatches. We work with your team to develop material solutions not available from any other manufacturer. Click HERE to learn more about our services.

Upcoming Events

Extractables & Leachables Virtual Summit 2021

Date: June 2-3, 2021

Time: Online EDT

Speaking: Roger Pearson, Ph.D.

“The Use of Solid Phase Microextraction (SPME) in E/L Studies”

Hosted by: PharmaEd Resources

Clinical Trials for Medical Devices 2021

Date: June 23, 2021

Time: 10am EDT / 7am PDT

Hosted by: Arena International Events Group

Extractables and Leachables USA 2021

Date: June 28 – July 1, 2021

Location: Arlington, VA

Joel Flumerfelt PHD

Do You Need a Metallurgist?
(Or, What Can a Metallurgist Do for You?)

Presenting: Dr. Joel Flumerfelt

Date: September 14, 2021

Time: 2:00 PM London | 3:00 PM CET

Hosted by: Business Review Webinars / NewStatesman Media

Food Contact Conference US 2021

Date: October 13-14, 2021

Location: Washington, DC

Hosted By: Smithers

Contact Us

Send us a Question or Request a Quote